Skip to main content
Cancel a Delivery
Updated this week

In this article, you will learn how to cancel your deliveries within the Dashboard Page.

Cancel a Delivery

From your Connect Dashboard you can cancel an existing delivery by scrolling to the delivery you wish to cancel, select the three-dot menu, and choose Cancel Delivery.

Cancel a Delivery Image 1

A confirmation message will appear to confirm the delivery cancellation.

Cancel a Delivery Image 2

Once a delivery has been canceled, it cannot be edited, changed, or made active again. It can, however, be repeated.

If you have questions, please contact us at connectsupport@dispatchit.com. A Dispatch team member will reach out to you for support.

Did this answer your question?